To reach the NH Food Bank’s front desk, please call 603-669-9725. If you know your party’s extension, please ask for or dial their extension, listed below.

Para español, marque 603-669-9725 extensión 4536


Eileen Groll Liponis
Executive Director

Dennis Gichana
Director of Operations
ext 1114

Ann Cote
Food Procurement Manager
ext 4534


Nancy Mellitt
Director of Development
ext 1129

Lisa Smith Dean
Fundraising Coordinator
ext 1121

Jennifer Mead
ext 1159

Ashley Moulton
Volunteer Coordinator
ext 1131

Jilian Murphy
Multimedia Coordinator
ext 1246

Debbie Shelton
Donor Relations Specialist

Recipe for Success

Elise Bolster
Nutrition Programs Manager
ext 1150

Brendan Cornwell
NH Nutritional Outreach Coordinator
ext 1128

MacKenzie Kittery
Cooking Matters Program Assistant
ext 1145

Jennifer Lenox
RFS Admin Assistant & SNAP Coordinator
ext 1147

Morgan Morani
SNAP Incentive Coordinator
ext 1242

Jason Rivers
RFS Garden Coordinator
ext 1238

Tara Westenhiser
Program Outreach Coordinator, RFS
ext 1130


Paul Morrison
Culinary Job Training Chef Instructor
ext 1161

Rebecca Mancini
Culinary Job Training Production Cook

Carlos Morales
Culinary Job Training Production Cook

Will Park
Culinary Job Training Production Cook


Agency Relations

Kristie Deneault
Agency Relations Manager

Jocelyn Cheney
Agency Training & Resource Coordinator
ext 1136

Stacey Garron
Agency Relations Coordinator: Lower Grafton, Sullivan, Cheshire & Merrimack Counties
ext. 1119

Christy Langlois
Food Systems Coordinator: Upper Grafton, Coös & Carroll Counties
ext 1113

Alyssa McKinney
Agency Relations Coordinator: Hillsborough County
ext 1124

Jessica Newnan
‘NH Feeding NH’ Program Coordinator
ext 1243

Natalie Watt
Agency Relations Coordinator, habla español: Belknap, Strafford & Rockingham Counties
ext 4536



Mark Gambeski
Warehouse Manager
ext 1142

Gary Kolenski
Operations Coordinator
ext 1120

Cynthia Best
Administrative Assistant
ext 1110

Rick Chadbourne
CDL Driver

Tyson Derby
General Warehouse

Dan Drolet
CDL Driver

Brenda Howell
CDL Driver

Torey Helton
General Warehouse

Lori Mangan
General Warehouse

Jacob Morrill
General Warehouse

John Ombego
General Warehouse

Shannon Ouelette
General Warehouse


NH Food Bank Advisory Committee

John Dumais, Retired, Chair   

Lisa Drake, Merchants Fleet 

Robert Gossett, Gossett Consulting, LLC, Trustee

Christine Grenier, Citizens

Pauline Ikawa, Retired

Michael McLean, McLane Middleton

Robert Omberg, Comcast

Carl Provencher, Hannaford

Rev. Thomas Steinmetz, Our Lady of the Cedars Melkite Church, Trustee

Abby Tucker, Wadleigh, Starr and Peters

Joanne Ward, NH House of Representatives, Rockingham County District 19

Jess Gerrior, NH Gleans

Justin Brunelle, Albertsons 

Thomas Blonski, Catholic Charities NH

Dominique Rust, Catholic Charities NH

Eileen Liponis, NH Food Bank

Nancy Mellitt, NH Food Bank

Dennis Gichana, NH Food Bank