Facebook Link Twitter Link Instagram Link Pinterest Link LinkedIn Link Google+ Link Youtube Link
Give a gift
Agency ResourcesContactDonate

About Us

Staff Banner


Eileen Groll Liponis, Executive Director
Bruce Wilson, Director of OperationsExt.142
Debra Learnard, Administrative AssistantExt.110


Nancy Mellitt, Director of DevelopmentExt.129
Lisa Smith Dean, Events and Annual Campaign ManagerExt.121
Landis Donaghy, Development Coordinator Ext.244
Jilian Murphy, Communications CoordinatorExt.246
Marguerite Malloy, Volunteer CoordinatorExt.131
Kim Case, Volunteer Engagement VISTAExt.153

Recipe for Success

Helen Costello, Recipe for Success Program ManagerExt.145
Alexis Dwyer, Cooking Matters NH CoordinatorExt.133
Ashlynn Moerloos, Cooking Matters Program AssistantExt.130
Marie Walker, Recipe for Success Administrative AssistantExt.147
Jayson McCarter, Recipe for Success Chef InstructorExt.116
Paul Morrison, Production ChefExt.161
Nicholas Lamy, Production CookExt.116
Brendan Cornwell, NH Nutrition Incentive Network CoordinatorExt.128
Lynne Lorentsen, SNAP Outreach CoordinatorExt.124
Meghan Kacmarcik, SNAP and Programs Outreach CoordinatorExt.243
Jason Rivers, Garden CoordinatorExt.238

Agency Relations

Connie Miville, Agency Relations ManagerExt.119
Rick Carter, Agency Relations ManagerExt.136
Mystyna Yackel Shappy, Agency Relations Administrative AssistantExt.240


Paul Barker, Warehouse ManagerExt. 230
Gary Kolenski, Inventory/Operations LeadExt. 120
Michael Salinas, General Warehouse
Zhabbar Sarvarov, General Warehouse
Maguen Kocdel, General Warehouse
John Montgomery, CDL Driver
Lenora Nikola, CDL Driver
Karim Sharipov, CDL Driver
Fred Russell, CDL Driver

Additional Staff

Renee Perreault, CCNH VISTA Program CoordinatorExt. 241
Chelsea Christiansen, Americorps VISTA LeaderExt. 242
Lori Mangan, ReceptionistExt. 159

New Hampshire Food Bank Advisory Committee

John Dumais, New Hampshire Grocers Association, Co-Chair
Arthur Sullivan, Brady Sullivan Properties, Co-Chair
Thomas Blonski, Catholic Charities New Hampshire
Scott Colby, Upper Connecticut Valley Hospital
Lisa Drake, Stonyfield
Ed Gallagher, Comcast
Robert Gossett, Gossett Consulting LLC
Pauline Ikawa, TD Bank
Judy Kurisko LeClerc, St. Mary’s Bank
Michael C. McLean, McLane Middleton, P.A.
Carl Provencher, Hannaford
Tara Reardon, ROC-NH
Dominique Rust,Catholic Charities New Hampshire
Patricia Shuster, Saint Anselm College
Trent Spiner, Union Leader
Joanne Ward, NH House of Representatives Rockingham County District 19
Bruce Wilson, New Hampshire Food Bank
Michael Wirtanen, Shaw's

Join our Freedom From Hunger Club

Find out more >
Are you hosting a food drive? Let us know about it and find tips on successful drives.

Find out more >